UC San Diego SearchMenu
Current and Selected Former UC San Diego Music Department Faculty

Revised September 4, 2012 by Chris Hertzog

USE: The following is a list of current and selected former faculty for whom catalogers will make name and uniform title added entries for Innopac bibliographic records. Catalogers will consult the catalog for the correct form of name to be used for each name or uniform title. This is a working document that will be updated whenever necessary.

  • David Borgo
  • Charles Curtis
  • Anthony Davis
  • Mark Dresser
  • John Fonville
  • Aleck Karis
  • Philip Larson
  • János Négyesy
  • Steven Schick
  • Bertram Turetzky